Maoz Falafel – Old Compton Street, London

The boyfriend and I fell in love with falafel wraps from Maoz in Barcelona. So imagine how thrilled I was when last night I stumbled across a branch on Old Compton Street, Soho.

I haven’t tried it yet but I am very excited to. I may even make the trip from North to Central London this weekend especially, something I almost never do, try try it out.

Also just seen on their website that Maoz falafel is gluten free and they have a handy & informative page that lists the ingredients they use.

I’ll let you know how I get on!

2015/01/img_1834-1.jpg

One thought on “Maoz Falafel – Old Compton Street, London

Leave a Reply

